top of page

Vermont Office


Jamie Boudreau
Payroll Services Manager
Phone: 1-802-257-1307 ext. 134
Email:  jboudreau@downeycpa.com

Wendy L. Dubois, CPA
Tax Manager - Fiduciary Taxes
Phone: 1-802-257-1307 ext. 111
Email:  wdubois@downeycpa.com

Timothy C. Fogg, CPA
Semi-Retired Assurance Services
Phone: 1-802-257-1307 ext. 122
Email:  tfogg@downeycpa.com

Robert R. Gardner, CPA
Audit Services
Phone: 1-802-257-1307 ext. 121
Email:  bgardner@downeycpa.com

Cherry Hussey

Office Manager
Phone: 1-802-257-1307 ext. 118
Email:  chussey@downeycpa.com

Jenna Martin
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1-802-257-1307 ext. 101
Email:  jmartin@downeycpa.com

Jessica Matthews
Individual Tax Manager, Brattleboro Office
Phone: 1-802-257-1307 ext. 123
Email:  jmatthews@downeycpa.com

John Meyer, CPA
Business Tax Services
Phone: 1-802-257-1307 ext. 131
Email:  jmeyer@downeycpa.com

Alec Muller
System Administrator
Phone: 1-802-257-1307 ext. 112
Email:  amuller@downeycpa.com

Joshua Pacheco
Staff Accountant
Phone: 1-802-2571307 ext. 124
Email:  jpacheco@downeycpa.com

Mark D. Stahelski, CPA
Tax, Audit, and Assurance Services
Phone: 1-802-257-1307 ext. 130
Email:  mstahelski@downeycpa.com

Bethany Whitney

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 1-802-257-1307 ext. 113

Email:  bwhitney@downeycpa.com

South Hadley Office

Jenny Digris
Administrative Assistant
Phone 413-532-9426 ext. 201
Email  jdigris@downeycpa.com

Susan Gagnon, Advanced Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor
Senior Accountant
Phone 413-532-9426 ext. 206
Email  sgagnon@downeycpa.com

Chad Kielbasa

Audit Manager

Phone 413-734-2163 ext. 321
Email  ckielbasa@downeycpa.com

Katherine A. Lippman, CPA
Tax, Audit, and Assurance Services
Phone 413-734-2163 ext. 312
Email  klippman@downeycpa.com

Maria Narvaez
Administration
Phone 413-734-2163 ext. 301
Email  mnarvaez@downeycpa.com

Eric Nickolaison, Senior Accountant, MBA
Audit and Assurance Services
Phone 413-734-2163 ext. 316
Email  enickolaison@downeycpa.com

Jennifer Pieciak-Rau, Advanced Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor
Senior Accountant
Phone 413-532-9426 ext. 203
Email  jrau@downeycpa.com

Shannon Rebeiro
Bookkeeping
Phone 413-532-9426 ext. 205
Email  srebeiro@downeycpa.com

Arianna Robinson

Tax Associate

Phone: 1-413-734-2163 ext. 306

Email:  arobinson@downeycpa.com

Bradley Webster
Staff Accountant
Phone 413-532-9426 ext. 204
Email  bwebster@downeycpa.com

bottom of page